John Peberdy   

Board Chair

Appointed to the Board: February 2009
Background: Non-executive director serving on a number of Christian and business boards. Also a consultant, mentor and business coach. Spent 37 years  with Ansvar Insurance, stepping down in 2010 after 11 years as CEO.
Church: Crossway Baptist Church, Victoria

Murray Crabb   

Board Member - Treasurer

Appointed to the board: April 2015
Background: Chartered accountant in practice- taxation, accounting, audit for small business, CFO in large mission agency
Church: New Hope Baptist Church

Mandy Fairbank   

Board Member - SA/NT

Appointed to the Board: December 2018
Background: Children’s ministry, Cross-Cultural Worker, Teacher  
Church: Enfield Baptist Church 

Beth Jackson   

Board Member - NSW/ACT

Appointed to the board: February 2015
Background:  Associate Pastor-Children and Families, Pastor, Cross-cultural worker
Church: Epping Baptist Church

David Moyes   

Board Member - QLD

Appointed to the Board: June 2015
Background: Senior Pastor of Reedy Creek Baptist Church 2013-date, Senior Pastor of Mosaic Baptist Church (previously Belconnen Baptist Church) ACT from 2003-2012.
Church: Reedy Creek Baptist Church

Kay Hunter   

Board Member - TAS

Appointed to the Board: March 2014
Background: Teaching 
Church: City Baptist Church, Launceston

Surette Southwood   

Board Member - VIC

Appointed to the Board: September 2013
Background: Corporate Lawyer (RSA) ; General Manager; Finance & HR Manager
Church: NewHope Baptist Church

Trevor Harvey   

Board Member - WA

Appointed to the Board: June 2017 
Background: Engineer; Management; Senior executive of government trading enterprises; Company Director with Governance experience in both for ‘not for profit’ and ‘for profit’ enterprises; various officer positions within local community organisations. 
Church: Yangebup Baptist Church